unable to load
Computer Phone

Welcome to JJEM: A Multi-Disicplinary Journal of JNNCE, Shimoga.

JJEM Seventh Issue - Volume 4 Number 1 -2020

Editorial Board



Role

Name & Designation

e – mail id

Chief Editor

Dr. Shashidhar K Kudari
Principal, JNNCE

principal@jnnce.ac.in

Editor

Dr. K. Sabeel Ahmed,
Professor - Mechanical Engineering

sabil_k@jnnce.ac.in

Editorial Committee (JNNCE)

Dr. Srikant C.,

Director – MBA, Professor & Head – Training and Placement

srikac@jnnce.ac.in

Dr. Karthika B. S.,
Associate Professor & HOD - Civil Engineering

karthik@jnnce.ac.in

Dr. Ravindra S.,
Associate Professor- Computer Science & Engineering

ravindra@jnnce.ac.in

Dr. Pramod Kumar S.,

Associate Professor- Electronics & Communication Engineering

pramodkumars@jnnce.ac.in

Dr. Sughosh P.,

Associate Professor – Civil Engineering

sughoshp@jnnce.ac.in

Dr. H. P. Sachin,
Associate Professor – Chemistry

drhps@jnnce.ac.in

Dr. Rajprakash H. G.,

Associate Professor - Physics

prakashraj06@jnnce.ac.in

Dr. Krishnamurthy M. R.,

Assistant Professor – Mathematics

krishnamr@jnnce.ac.in

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. P Nagabhushan,
Director,
Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, IIIT-A, Jhalwa,
Allahabad - 211012, UP

director@iiita.ac.in

Dr. Praveen C Ramamurthy,
Associate Professor,
Department of Materials Engineering, Indian Institute of Science,

Bangalore – 560012

praveen@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Anand S,
Director,
Post Graduate Studies and Research Department,
College of Banking and Financial Studies,
P.O.Box: 3122, Ruwi, P.C:112
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

anand@cbfs.edu.om

Dr. Lucy J Gudino
Asst. Professor,
Department of Computer Sciences and Information Systems,
Birla Institute of Technology & Sciences, Pilani

lucy.gudino@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Dr. Mekoth Nandakumar,
Professor
Department of Management Studies,

Goa University, Taleigao Plateau, Bambolim, Goa, 403001

nmekoth@unigoa.ac.in