unable to load
Computer Phone

Welcome to JJEM: A Multi-Disciplinary Journal of JNNCE, Shimoga.

JJEM Eleventh Issue - Volume 6 Number 1 -2022

Editorial Board



Chief Editors



Dr. Nagendra Prasad K.
Principal
principal@jnnce.ac.in
Dr. Manjunatha P
Dean - Academic
manjunath_p@jnnce.ac.in

Editor

Dr. K. Sabeel Ahmed
Professor - Mechanical Engineering
sabil_k@jnnce.ac.in

Editorial Committee (JNNCE)



Dr. Srikant C.,
Professor & Director - MBA
srikac@jnnce.ac.in
Dr. Karthika B. S.,
Professor & Head - Civil
karthik@jnnce.ac.in
Dr. Ravindra S.,
Associate Professor - Computer Science
ravindra@jnnce.ac.in
Dr. Sachin H. P.,
Associate Professor – Chemistry
drhps@jnnce.ac.in
Dr. Pramod Kumar S.,
Associate Professor- Electronics & Communication
pramodkumars@jnnce.ac.in
Dr. Rajprakash H. G.,
Associate Professor - Physics
prakashraj06@jnnce.ac.in
Dr. Sughosh P.,
Associate Professor – Civil
sughoshp@jnnce.ac.in
Dr. Krishnamurthy M. R.,
Assistant Professor – Mathematics
krishnamr@jnnce.ac.in
Mr. Harsha C. Mathad.,
Assistant Professor – MBA
harshacm@jnnce.ac.in

Editorial Advisory Board



Dr. P Nagabhushan,
Director
Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, IIIT-A, Jhalwa,
Allahabad - 211012, UP
director@iiita.ac.in


Dr. Praveen C Ramamurthy,
Associate Professor,
Department of Materials Engineering,
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore – 560012
praveen@iisc.ac.in


Dr. Anand S,
Director
Post Graduate Studies and Research Department,
College of Banking and Financial Studies,
P.O.Box: 3122, Ruwi, P.C:112
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
anand@cbfs.edu.om


Dr. Lucy J Gudino
Asst. Professor,
Department of Computer Sciences and Information Systems,
Birla Institute of Technology & Sciences, Pilani
lucy.gudino@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in


Dr. Mekoth Nandakumar,
Professor
Department of Management Studies,
Goa University, Taleigao Plateau, Bambolim, Goa, 403001
nmekoth@unigoa.ac.in