JNNCE Journal of Engineering & Management

Jawaharlal Nehru National college of Engineering, Shivamogga, Karnataka

JJEM Fourth Issue - Volume 2 Issue 2 -2018

  EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief Editor


Dr. H. R. Mahadevaswamy
Principal, JNNCE


principal@jnnce.ac.in

Editor


Dr. M. G. Krishnamurthy
Professor-MBA, JNNCE


mgkmurthy@jnnce.ac.in

Editorial Committee (JNNCE)


Dr. K. Sabeel Ahmed,
Professor-Mechanical Engineering


sabil_k@jnnce.ac.in


Dr. S. V. Sathyanarayana,
Professor-Electronics & Communication Engineering


svs@jnnce.ac.in


Dr. H. P. Sachin,
Asst. Professor-Chemistry


drhps@jnnce.ac.in


Dr. Ravindra S.,
Asst. Professor- Computer Science & Engineering


ravindra@jnnce.ac.in


Dr. Karthika B. S.,
Assoc. Professor-Civil Engineering


karthik@jnnce.ac.in

Editorial Advisory Board


Dr. P Nagabhushan,
Director,
Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, IIIT-A, Jhalwa,
Allahabad - 211012, UP


director@iiita.ac.in


Dr. Praveen C Ramamurthy,
Associate Professor,
Department of Materials Engineering, Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore - 560012, KARNATAKA


praveen@iisc.ac.in


Dr. Anand S,
Director,
Post Graduate Studies and Research Department,
College of Banking and Financial Studies,
P.O.Box: 3122, Ruwi, P.C:112
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman


anand@cbfs.edu.om


Dr. Lucy J Gudino
Asst. Professor,
Department of Computer Sciences and Information Systems,
Birla Institute of Technology & Sciences, Pilani


lucy.gudino@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in


Dr. Mekoth Nandakumar,
Professor
Department of Management Studies, Goa University
Taleigao Plateau, Bambolim, Goa, 403001


nmekoth@unigoa.ac.in

 

 
    JNNCE 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                    Developed by  Team JJEM