JNNCE Journal of Engineering & Management

Jawaharlal Nehru National college of Engineering, Shivamogga, Karnataka

JJEM Third Issue - Volume 2 Issue 1 2018

  EDITORIAL BOARD

  Chief Editor

       Dr. H.R.Mahadevaswamy (principal@jnnce.ac.in)

       Principal, JNNCE

  Editor

       Dr.M.G.Krishnamurthy (mgkmurthy@jnnce.ac.in)

       Professor-MBA, JNNCE

  Editorial Committee

  (JNNCE)

 

       Dr. K Sabeel Ahmed, Professor-Mech (sabil_k@jnnce.ac.in)

       Dr. S V Sathyanarayana, Professor-E&C (svs@jnnce.ac.in)

       Dr. H P Sachin, Asst. Professor-Chemistry  (drhps@jnnce.ac.in)

       Dr. Ravindra S , Asst. Professor-CS&E (ravindra@jnnce.ac.in)

       Dr. Karthika B. S., Assoc. Professor-Civil   (karthik@jnnce.ac.in)

  Editorial Advisory 

  Board

Dr. P Nagabhushan,                                                       (director@iiita.ac.in)
Director,
Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad,
IIIT-A, Jhalwa,
Allahabad - 211012, UP

Dr. Praveen C Ramamurthy,                                        (praveen@materials.iisc.ernet.in)
Associate Professor,
Department of Materials Engineering,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore - 560012, KARNATAKA

Dr. Anand S ,                                                                    (anand@cbfs.edu.om)
Director,
Post Graduate Studies and Research Department,
College of Banking and Financial Studies,
P.O.Box: 3122,
Ruwi, P.C:112
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman,

Dr. Lucy J Gudino                                                    (lucy.gudino@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in)
Asst. Professor,
Department of Computer Sciences and Information Systems,
Birla Institute of Technology & Sciences
Pilani

Dr. Mekoth Nandakumar,                                        (nmekoth@unigoa.ac.in)
Professor
Department of Management Studies,
Goa University
Taleigao Plateau,
Bambolim, Goa, 403001
 

        JNNCE 2017                                                                                                                                                                                   Developed by  Team JJEM